На главную На главную Написать письмо
О журнале Редакция Авторам Подписка Архив Реклама Контактная информация

Editor-in-Chief of the magazine
«RISK: Resources. Information. Supply. Competition»
Barilenko Vladimir Ivanovich

Бариленко Владимир  ИвановичDoctor of Economics, Professor, Professor of the Department of Business Analytics of the Faculty of Taxes, Audit and Business Analysis of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, full professor at the Financial University, Honored Worker of the Higher School of the Russian Federation, Honorary Worker of Higher Education.

One of the founders of the national scientific school of business analysis, member of the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA), head of the group of developers of the professional standard «Business Analyst» from universities - project coordinator. At his suggestion, the Ministry of Labor of Russia included the profession of a business analyst in the list of new promising professions in demand on the labor market.

Founder and head of the master's program «Business Analytics» since 2010, implemented at the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation, traditionally in great demand among applicants and graduating highly demanded specialists by employers.

Chairman of the Committee for Accounting, Analysis and Audit of the International Association of Organizations for Financial and Economic Education, a member of the editorial councils and boards of many well-known scientific journals.

Deputy chairman of the dissertation council of the Financial University D 505.001.106, member of the dissertation council of KFU 08.01 No. 01-03/1482 at Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University.

Author of more than 250 textbooks, manuals, scientific monographs and articles on economic analysis, analytical support for innovation activity and sustainable development. Under his leadership, 35 candidate and 8 doctoral dissertations were defended.

© 2019 Институт ИТКОР

На главную На главную Написать письмо
О журнале Редакция Авторам Подписка Архив Реклама Контактная информация

Главный редактор журнала
«РИСК: Ресурсы. Информация. Снабжение. Конкуренция»
Бариленко Владимир Иванович

Бариленко Владимир  Иванович Доктор экономических наук, профессор, профессор Департамента бизнес-аналитики Факультета налогов, аудита и бизнес-анализа Финансового университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации, ординарный профессор Финансового университета, заслуженный работник высшей школы Российской Федерации, почетный работник высшего образования.

Один из основателей отечественной научной школы бизнес-анализа, член Международного института бизнес-анализа (IIBA), руководитель группы разработчиков профессионального стандарта «Бизнес-аналитик» от вузов – координатор проекта. По его предложению Минтруд России внес профессию бизнес-аналитика в перечень новых перспективных профессий, востребованных на рынке труда.

Основатель и руководитель магистерской программы «Бизнес-аналитика» с 2010 года, реализуемой в Финансовом университете при Правительстве Российской Федерации, традиционно пользующейся огромным спросом среди абитуриентов и выпускающей остро востребованных работодателями специалистов.

Председатель Комитета учета, анализа и аудита Международной ассоциации организаций финансово-экономического образования (МАОФЭО), член редакционных советов и коллегий многих известных научных журналов.

Заместитель председателя диссертационного совета Финансового университета Д 505.001.106, член диссертационного совета КФУ 08.01 № 01-03/1482 при Казанском (Приволжском) федеральном университете.

Автор более 250 учебников, учебных пособий, научных монографий и статей по проблемам экономического анализа, аналитического обеспечения инновационной активности и устойчивого развития. Под его руководством защищены 35 кандидатских и 8 докторских диссертаций.

© 2019 Институт ИТКОР